

WORLD RALLYCROSS OF NORWAY - 17/18 JUNE 2023

FIA WORLD RX1E RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP – ROUND TWO FIA EUROPEAN RX1 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP – ROUND THREE FIA EUROPEAN RX3 RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP – ROUND THREE FIA EUROPEAN RX2E RALLYCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP – ROUND ONE

DECISION No 16

Document No: 20

From: The Stewards Date: 17/06/23

To: The Team Manager Time: 10:20

The Stewards, having received a report from the FIA Technical Delegate (Document no 6.3.6), after having examined the report concerning driver #9 Sébastien LOEB in the FIA World Rallycross Championship, have considered the following matter, determine the following:

Driver and car No: #9 Sébastien LOEB
Competitor: Special One Racing

Time (fact): 16.06.23 17:30

Session: Scrutineering – Tyre registration

Fact: Breach of Article 10.2.2 Sporting regulations of the FIA World Rallycross

Championship – Late arrival for tyre registration

Offence: Not respecting the time schedule – Supplementary regulations Part 2

Decision: 400, - Euro penalty. In accordance with the FIA International Sporting Code

Article. 11.9.3.f and 12.4.1.c

Reason: Part 2 of the Supplementary Regulations for this Event (World RX of Norway),

Scrutineering Time Schedule for Tyre Registration requires that 'Tyre registration sheets must be sent to the following address: wrx.technical@fia.com Friday 16/06/23 latest at 16:30 Saturday, 17/06/23

from 18:00 to 19:00. (for tyres to be used on Sunday 18/06/23 only)

The Stewards are advised that the tyre registration sheet for #36 was sent at 16:54. 'Outside of these aforementioned time slots, tyres registrations can be allowed only with the permission of the FIA technical delegate' which has subsequently been provided. The stewards urge all participants to ensure that they are available to undertake the necessary presentation within the time scales which is also respectful to the officials undertaking the role accordingly the stewards impose a fine to #36 of 400 Euros for failing to

adhere to the time schedule.

			es shall be paid within 48 hours of theirg the period a fine remains unpaid.
Cheryl LYNCH Chairperson of the Panel	Horst SEIDEL Steward		Kristian SÆTERØY Steward
Received by the Competitor:			
Signature:		Date:	Time: